Kevin J. Black
Title: Professor of Psychiatry
Department: Psychiatry
Email: 
kevin@wustl.edu

Deanna Greene
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Cognitive Science, University of California San Diego
Email: deannagreene@ucsd.edu

Amy Viehoever
Title: Asst. Professor of Neurology
Department: Psychiatry
Email:
amy.viehoever@wustl.edu

Cheryl Richards
Title:  Assoc. Professor of Psychiatry
Department: Psychiatry
Email: 
richardsc@wustl.edu

Keisuke Ueda
Title: Asst. Professor of Neurology
Department: Neurology
Email: 
k.ueda@wustl.edu

Soyoung Kim
Title: Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department: Psychiatry
Email:  kimsoyoung@wustl.edu

Emily C. Bihun
Phone: 314 362-2083
Title: Clinical Research Coordinator II
Department: Psychiatry
Email: 
emilybihun@wustl.edu

Vicki Martin
Phone: 314 273-1876
Title: Professional Rater II
Department: Psychiatry
Email: 
vickimartin@wustl.edu

Samantha A. Ranck
Title: Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Department: Psychiatry
Email: blankens@wustl.edu

Karen Balk
Title: Occupational Therapist
Department: Program in Occupational Therapy
Email: balkk@wustl.edu

Jonathan Koller
Title: Sr Neuroimaging Engineer
Department: Psychiatry
Email: kollerj@wustl.edu

Haley Acevedo
Title: Neuroimaging Engineer
Department: Psychiatry
Email: h.acevedo@wustl.edu

Beth Beato
Phone: 314 362-5041
Title: Project Manager
Department: Psychiatry
Email: 
bbeato@wustl.edu

Bradley L. Schlaggar
Title: Consultant

President and CEO, Kennedy Krieger Institute

Carolina D’Andrea
Title: Clinical Research Assistant
Department: Psychiatry
Email: c.d’andrea@wustl.edu

Nancy Yang
Title: Clinical Research Assistant
Department: Psychiatry
Email: n.yang@wustl.edu

Kristen Scheidter
Title: Clinical Research Assistant
Department: Psychiatry
Email: k.scheidter@wustl.edu

Ry Miller
Title: Neuro Imaging Technician
Department: Neurology
Email: rylandm@wustl.edu